This is the page topSite menu starts
To main body
Site menu ends

Main body starts

2019 Exhibitions/Event

April 2019 - March 2020

SPECIAL EXHIBITIONS

SPECIAL The Secrets of Techniques ―With O JUN, Kengo Kito, & Taro Tabuchi―April 20(Sat.)-May 26(Sun.),2019
SPECIAL Aiko Miyanaga:Rowing StyleJune 17(Wed.)- September 1(Sun.),2019
SPECIAL Current Takamatsu Contemporary Art Annual vol.08/Dissect the Society.September 28(Sat.)- November 4(Mon.),2019
SPECIAL Mitsumasa Anno: Visions and Landscapes ―The Appeal of Picture-book OriginalsNovember 12(Tue.)-December 22(Mon.),2019
SPECIAL Come to Bauhaus! ―The Basis of Education in Art and Design―February 8(Sat.),2020-March 22 (Sun.),2020

PERMANENT EXHIBITIONS

PERMANENT Permanent Collection 1st term 2019April 9(Tue.)-June 23(Sun.),2019
PERMANENT Permanent Collection 2nd term 2019June 29(Sat.)-September 23(Mon.),2019
PERMANENT Current Permanent Collection 3rd term 2019September 28(Sat.)-December 22(Sun.),2019
PERMANENT Permanent Collection 4th term 2019Junuary 5(San),2020-March 29(Sun),2020
Japan Traditional urushi Works Exhibition Japan Traditional urushi Works Exhibition 2020March 14(San.)-March 29(Sun.),2019
PERMANENT
Main body ends
Page Top

Footer starts

TAKAMATSU ART MUSEUM OFFICIAL SITE

10-4 Konyamachi,Takamatsu,Kagawa,Japan 760-0027
TEL +81-87-823-1711 FAX +81-87-851-7250
  • Facebook
  • twiiter
  • LINE
  • Google+
  • tumbler
Copyright©TAKAMATSU ART MUSEUM.All rights reserved.
Footer endsTo top of page